John Nichols

photo of John Nichols

John Nichols is the author of the New Mexico trilogy (The Milagro Beanfield War, The Magic Journey, and The Nirvana Blues), a series about the complex relationship between history, race and ethnicity, and land and water rights in the fictional Chamisaville County, New Mexico.

John Nichols elsewhere on

Martin Espada with John Nichols, (Events)

Search by Last Name